Page 1 of 1

How to omit the scan properties window?

Posted: Mon Jan 29, 2018 4:09 pm
by chappy72
Hello

the workflow in PDF Tools ist quite nice for me. Especially with the command line it's very helpful.
But there is a small problem:
every time I start a tool, the scan properties window appears:
Image

Is there a chance to omit this window? I was not able to find such a function.

Thanks a lot
Daniel

Re: How to omit the scan properties window?  SOLVED

Posted: Mon Jan 29, 2018 4:42 pm
by DenisO
Hi Daniel,
you can skip setup dialog by unchecking "Show setup dialog while running"
Best Regards

Re: How to omit the scan properties window?

Posted: Mon Jan 29, 2018 4:59 pm
by chappy72
oh;-) thanks a lot! Didn't realize this option.

Best wishes
Daniel

Re: How to omit the scan properties window?

Posted: Mon Jan 29, 2018 5:00 pm
by Tracker Supp-Stefan
Thanks for the help Denis!

Glad to hear it worked Daniel!

Cheers,
Stefan