How to omit the scan properties window?  SOLVED

This Forum is for the use of End Users requiring help and assistance for Tracker Software's PDF-Tools.

Moderators: TrackerSupp-Daniel, Tracker Support, Vasyl-Tracker Dev Team, Sean - Tracker, Chris - Tracker Supp, Tracker Supp-Stefan

Post Reply
chappy72
User
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue Nov 28, 2017 3:49 pm

How to omit the scan properties window?

Post by chappy72 » Mon Jan 29, 2018 4:09 pm

Hello

the workflow in PDF Tools ist quite nice for me. Especially with the command line it's very helpful.
But there is a small problem:
every time I start a tool, the scan properties window appears:
Image

Is there a chance to omit this window? I was not able to find such a function.

Thanks a lot
Daniel

DenisO
Site Admin
Posts: 43
Joined: Fri Jun 09, 2017 5:40 pm

Re: How to omit the scan properties window?  SOLVED

Post by DenisO » Mon Jan 29, 2018 4:42 pm

Hi Daniel,
you can skip setup dialog by unchecking "Show setup dialog while running"
Best Regards
Attachments
Снимок.JPG
Снимок.JPG (18.53 KiB) Viewed 907 times
Denis Oleksenko
Software Developer
Tracker Software Products (Canada) LTD

chappy72
User
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue Nov 28, 2017 3:49 pm

Re: How to omit the scan properties window?

Post by chappy72 » Mon Jan 29, 2018 4:59 pm

oh;-) thanks a lot! Didn't realize this option.

Best wishes
Daniel

User avatar
Tracker Supp-Stefan
Site Admin
Posts: 13548
Joined: Mon Jan 12, 2009 8:07 am
Location: London
Contact:

Re: How to omit the scan properties window?

Post by Tracker Supp-Stefan » Mon Jan 29, 2018 5:00 pm

Thanks for the help Denis!

Glad to hear it worked Daniel!

Cheers,
Stefan

Post Reply