Add individual stamp to toolbar as a command button  SOLVED

Forum for the PDF-XChange Editor - Free and Licensed Versions

Moderators: TrackerSupp-Daniel, Tracker Support, Vasyl-Tracker Dev Team, Sean - Tracker, Paul - Tracker Supp, Chris - Tracker Supp, Tracker Supp-Stefan, Ivan - Tracker Software

Post Reply
samgray2
User
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Aug 19, 2019 2:27 am

Add individual stamp to toolbar as a command button

Post by samgray2 » Mon Aug 19, 2019 3:27 am

Hi,
Is there the ability to have individual stamps set up as separate command buttons on the toolbar?
We have three custom stamps we use all the time and it would be great if we could just click the stamp on the toolbar, as opposed to having to go to the stamps menu, scroll down and select.
We have added the palette to the toolbar, and although this shows 3 stamps, it takes up a lot of space, still doesn't show the whole stamp and can't be resized. It would be great if we could have each stamp as a command button, the same size as the other commands.
Any ideas?
Thank you

User avatar
Will - Tracker Supp
Site Admin
Posts: 6819
Joined: Mon Oct 15, 2012 9:21 pm
Location: London, UK
Contact:

Re: Add individual stamp to toolbar as a command button  SOLVED

Post by Will - Tracker Supp » Mon Aug 19, 2019 10:37 am

Hi samgray2,

Thanks for the post - I'm afraid that this isn't possible at this time, and I'm not sure if it's possible for us to implement. I'll pass the suggestion along for consideration.

Cheers,
If posting files to this forum, you must archive the files to a ZIP, RAR or 7z file or they will not be uploaded.
Thank you.

Best regards

Will Travaglini
Tracker Support (Europe)
Tracker Software Products Ltd.
http://www.tracker-software.com

samgray2
User
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Aug 19, 2019 2:27 am

Re: Add individual stamp to toolbar as a command button

Post by samgray2 » Thu Aug 22, 2019 12:14 am

Thank you Will

User avatar
Will - Tracker Supp
Site Admin
Posts: 6819
Joined: Mon Oct 15, 2012 9:21 pm
Location: London, UK
Contact:

Re: Add individual stamp to toolbar as a command button

Post by Will - Tracker Supp » Thu Aug 22, 2019 7:41 am

:)
If posting files to this forum, you must archive the files to a ZIP, RAR or 7z file or they will not be uploaded.
Thank you.

Best regards

Will Travaglini
Tracker Support (Europe)
Tracker Software Products Ltd.
http://www.tracker-software.com

Post Reply